Email
PasswordForgot?
Zarja Š.

Zarja Š.

Ljubljana20 y1 y experiencefrom 7 € for an h

Hi!

I'm Zarja, currently pursuing a degree in Social Work at the Faculty of Social Work in Ljubljana. This past year, I undertook my practical training at Svetovalni center za otroke, mladostnike in starše Ljubljana. Additionally, I engage in student work involving children. My experience extends to working with children with ADHD, learning challenges, and those who are still developing their Slovene language skills.

I'm currently reliant on buses and my bicycle as I don't have my driver's license yet. This means that my work radius is limited to within Ljubljana. I'm available until the end of September but I can extend my work until January by agreement.

If you're interested in connecting, feel free to reach out to me via text or call at and we can arrange a meeting.

Have a great day,

Zarja

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 7 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Fakulteta za Socialno delo

Languages: English, Slovenian