Sofía P.

Sofía P.

Ljubljana19 y4 y experiencefrom 8 € for an h

Hi there! I'm Sofía, a 19 year old from Argentina, i am currently an online student from Spain and I’ve been living in Slovenia for 2 years.
I've always had a wonderful connection with children and have gained experience caring for kids aged 19 months to 11 years old. While I'm still picking up Slovenian, I'm fluent in two languages, English and Spanish. I’ve also had the opportunity to take care of slovenian kids and even tho my lack of slovene prevents me from speaking fluently we never had a problem to understand each other.
I bring a sense of organization and responsibility to my babysitting role, and I'm more than happy to assist with homework and prepare meals for the little ones. also, I'm quite comfortable around pets too!
I find joy in activities like baking, playing games, movie time, crafting, and even taking walks.
Looking forward to meet you🥰

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 8 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old