Urška T.

Urška T.

Ljubljana26 y10 y experiencefrom 12 € for an h

Hi, I'm Urška, 26. I'm a graduate of kinesiology and physical education with more than 10 years of experience working with children of different ages. I am currently employed as an extended stay teacher and have the option of working in the mornings and during weekends. I have many years of experience in working with preschool children, in the sports club Gib I led exercises for children from 1-6 years old, and for many years I led swimming courses for kindergarten children. I taught physical education in grades 6-9. class and was an animator at the oratory for more than 10 years.
Working with children is what fills me up and when you're doing something that makes you happy, you try to do your best. I am also happy to take care of other lighter duties such as cooking quality meals, taking care of the home and pets.
I have a first aid exam and it is clear to me how to proceed in case of injuries and milder medical conditions. Work in Ljubljana, during weekends also the possibility of working in Kranj.
To get to know each other, you can call me at my phone number.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 12 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 10 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 18 children



Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Bosnian, Croatian, German, Slovenian, Serbian