Email
PasswordForgot?
Noemi T.

Noemi T.

Ljubljana22 y4 y experiencefrom 10 € for an h

Hey! :) My name is Noemi Tomšič, I am 22 years old and I am a student of Social Pedagogy in Ljubljana.
I have always loved working with children and adolescents, so I decided to apply for this website.

During my undergraduate studies I did holiday work in a kindergarten and in 2022 I was also a nanny for a 1 year old boy. I also have experience with children with special needs, specifically emotional and behavioural difficulties, autism and ADHD and ADD. Last summer I spent 3 months in Germany as an au pair, helping to care for a 3 year old boy and a 5 year old girl.

I am currently doing student work at the British International School in Ljubljana (until the end of June), where I am a personal assistant/SEN assistant teacher for two boys aged 9 and 13.

I would love to join your family and help you with your children during the summer months (from July on), so feel free to contact me! :)

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Au pair: interested

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: Pedagoška fakulteta UL

Specialty: smer Socialna pedagogika

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian, Slovenian