Email
PasswordForgot?
Barbara L.

Barbara L.

Ljubljana33 y15 y experience

Hello Parents!

My name is Barbara, and I am an experienced nanny with several years of experience in childcare and household assistance. I take special care and love in looking after your little ones, ensuring a safe, fun, and stimulating environment.

I offer:

- Flexible childcare for children of all ages
- Assistance with homework and educational activities
- Babysitting for special occasions (when you are at various events, etc.)
- Emergency babysitting
- Maintaining order and cleanliness in the household
- Cleaning services (regular, deep, and thorough cleaning) and exterior cleaning - high-pressure cleaning - pavements, facades, roofs, etc. (I own a business)
- Reliability, responsibility, and warmth

Your family is in safe hands with me. I look forward to working with you!

If you need any special information or adjustments, please let me know!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 15 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Special secondary

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Slovenian