Email
PasswordForgot?
Noemi T.

Noemi T.

Ljubljana22 y3 y experiencefrom 12 € for an h

Hi! :) My name is Noemi Tomšič, I'm 22 years old and I'm a student of Social Pedagogy in Ljubljana.

I have always loved working with children and adolescents, so I decided to apply for this website.

I am currently doing my student work at the British International School in Ljubljana (until the end of June), where I am an additional support teacher for two boys aged 9 and 13. I help the two boys throughout their lessons; the younger one with Maths, English, Slovenian, Music and other selected school subjects that are suitable for Year 3. For the older one, I help with Slovenian, English, German, Maths, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Geography and History.

I also have experience with children with special needs, specifically emotional and behavioural difficulties, autism and ADHD and ADD. In my first year of undergraduate studies I worked in a primary school, where I also provided learning support, and in my second year I helped children placed in Strokovni center Planina.

I am happy to help your child too! :)

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 12 € for an h

Experience: 3 y

Tutoring

Slovenian: primary, lower secondary

English: primary, lower secondary, upper secondary

Mathematics: primary, lower secondary

Physics: primary

Chemistry: primary, lower secondary

Biology: primary, lower secondary

Geography: primary, lower secondary

History: primary, lower secondary

Computer Science: primary, lower secondary

Music: primary, lower secondary, upper secondary

 

Location: online, student's premises

Education

University

Institution: Pedagoška fakulteta

Specialty: smer Socialna pedagogika

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian, Slovenian